Contact InformationUSTOM QUOTE FORM

Graft-Pelle Co., Inc.
729 South Campbell Street
Louisville, KY 40204-0367
Phone: 502-582-2466
Fax: 502-589-6997

info@graftpelle.com

If you have any questions regarding our products or services, please contact us by calling or e-mailing us and we'll get back to you as soon as possible. We look forward to hearing from you. Click for Location Map and Directions


Ed Thompson - President
ethompson@graftpelle.com

Chip Kirwan - VPO
ckirwan@graftpelle.com

Phil Dahl - Executive VP
pdahl@graftpelle.com

Wayne Greenwell - Power and Process Division Manager
wgreenwell@graftpelle.com

Rick Koch - Fluid Handling Division
rkoch@graftpelle.com

Steve Bogdon - Sales Engineer
sbogdon@graftpelle.com

Mike Seymour- Sales Engineer
mseymour@graftpelle.com

Jordan Greenwell - Sales Engineer
jgreenwell@graftpelle.com

Susan Secuskie  - Secretary Treasurer
ssecuskie@graftpelle.com